Idle Mind

“Idle mind is Devil’s workshop”. Well, I must say that for the past year, my mind is in IDLE mode for most of the time. But, for the life of me, I cannot figure out what all kinds of devils have based their workshop there. I can name some though – Laziness, Low confidence…. well maybe just 2 I can think of now.

I am just glad that I use up some part of my brain to put down my thoughts in this space. Hopefully, many years ahead in future, when I read my blogs, I laugh about this one too. 🙂

Just returned from a movie night – yep, it’s Friday and the movie was “Dinner for Shmucks”. It was a good feeling to laugh throughout the movie forgetting everything.

Well, frankly, it’s 12.30 am and I can’t think of anything to put down here. I hope my next posts get better than this. 🙂

About Anitha Mallya
Find it from my blog :)

One Response to Idle Mind

  1. Debbie Romero says:

    I never did a blog on the computer but I kept journals most of my life. Sometimes I’ll read one. It’s so amazing how different I was back then. Or how the world was.

Leave a Reply

mybodymytime

The time is now.

StyleBySisters

livin' right.... fashion, food & fun

