Long Time….

Its been a long time since I posted something. Life’s been a roller coaster past few weeks. Moving to India or staying in US is the main thing rattling my brains now (esp. when the decision is not in your hands). Apart from that, the feeling of being excluded from a group is killing me. I believe in “not thinking too much” over stuffs. I always tell my friends too – “Don think too much, things will be fine.” I know, saying is easy, but when you have to face it, its a little tough than that. Right now, I am thinking too much, need to calm down and set my mind straight. If not, I am going to lose my temper, unnecessarily. Anyways, be it India or US, a new turn in my life is ahead. I am looking forward to it. So, wish me luck. šŸ™‚

About Anitha Mallya
Find it from my blog :)

One Response to Long Time….

  1. vanig says:

    Hey our best wishes will alwys be there with u yaar.. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

mybodymytime

The time is now.

StyleBySisters

livin' right.... fashion, food & fun

